Spring Break ’97 (1997)

Jam Pony Spring Break '97Jam Pony Express DJ’s album titled Spring Break ’97, which was recorded and released in 1997. The album is regulated by DJ Slic Vic and Lock Cool Jock, and features a few tracks with just mixing and no regulating. Majority of the album is regulated, though.

Purchase Download Link Price: $5.00

Purchase Physical Disc Price: $10.00

– Track Listing –
01. DJ Slic Vic & Lock Cool Jock – Intro (Slowed Down)
02. Tela – Sho Nuff
03. 2Pac – Against All Odds
04. Outkast – Ova Da Wudz
05. Geto Boys – Point Of No Return
06. Westside Connection – Gangstas Make The World Go Round
07. Scarface – Game Over
08. DJ Slic Vic – Break ‘Em Off Somethin, Hail Mary, The World Is Mine, All Eyez On Me, Paid In Full Mix [Moments In Bass]
09. Dick In Ur Life & Gucci Bass Mix
10. Shake A Lil’ Somethin’, Do That Shit, Too Much Booty Mix
11. Aaliyah – One In A Million, Lock Cool Jock Regulating Clear (JPE Live) Mix
12. Freak Nasty – Da Dip (Remixed with different BGMs)
13. Notorious B.I.G. – Hypnotize
14. Makaveli – Hail Mary
15. Outkast – Decatur Psalm
16. Aaliyah – One In A Million [Mixed With Sho Nuff, & Space Age Pimpin’]
17. Scarface – Mary Jane



Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *