Slic-n-Slow (2005)

Jam Pony Express DJ’s album titled: Slic-n-Slow, which was released in 2005. The album is regulated by DJ Slic Vic.

Purchase Download Link Price: $5.00

Purchase Physical Disc Price: $12.00

– Track Listing –
01. T-Pain – Sprung (Remix)
02. Charlie Wilson – Charlie, Last Name Wilson
03. Toni Braxton – Please
04. R. Kelly – The Closet (Chapters 1-5)
05. Mariah Carey – Shake It Off
06. Marques Houston – Naked
07. Pretty Ricky – Grind On Me
08. Nivea – Parking Lot
09. Bow Wow – Let Me Hold You
10. Kem – I Can’t Stop Loving You
11. N2U – Baby Mama Love
12. Keyshia Cole – Love
13. T-Pain – Ask For It
14. Lyfe Jennings – Must Be Nice
15. Gerald Levert – Duty Calls



Bookmark the permalink.


  1. I live in Tampa and been trying to find Slic Vics new CDs for years Bass Style has moved and I don’t know where, if you can please tell me where I can buy a collection of Vics slick and slow and other CDs in Tampa, thx

    • Hello Vic! The only place I could think of would be the Swap Shop, in Tampa. The one in Fort Lauderdale has some but they didn’t have anything new either. I think Bass Style is down in Lauderdale now, but I could be wrong. We only have 3 of the Slic-N-Slow titles, but would be nice to come across some more. Hope you find them though. If you happen to come across some, feel free to keep us updated with it.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *