“Rental Car” Ride Out Needs

Jam Pony Express DJs Rental Car Ride Out Needs

Jam Pony Express DJ’s album titled: “Rental Car” Ride Out Needs. The album is regulated by DJ Slic Vic. The original disc is scratched, towards the end of the album, and originally had There He Go, by Mystikal, and Watch For The Hook, by Cool Breeze. Those 2 songs couldn’t be restored, so they were removed from the track listing, and deleted from the album. The rest of the album plays perfect, and only has some minor skipping, near the end of TRU’s Swamp Nigga.

In case if you are missing track #09 2Pac – Picture Me Rollin’, below is a replacement track, if needed. The download should start automatically. If not, right click, and choose to save file as, or press down on the link, to save the mp3 file.

Download 09 – 2Pac – Picture Me Rollin’

Purchase Download Link Price: $5.00

Purchase Physical Disc Price: $12.00

– Track Listing –
01. DJ Slic Vic – Intro
02. Jay-Z – Nigga What, Nigga Who
03. Juvenile – 400 Degreez
04. Juvenile – Run For It
05. Method Man – Bring The Pain
06. Method Man – Break Ups 2 Make Ups
07. Do or Die – Po Pimp
08. Geto Boys – Gangsta (Put Me Down)
09. 2Pac – Picture Me Rollin’
10. Silkk The Shocker – U Know What We Bout
11. Redman – Da Da DaHHH
12. Tela – Bring ‘Em Out
13. Lil’ Jon – Couldn’t Be A Better Playa
14. DMX – Coming From
15. Trick Daddy – Nann Nigga
16. TRU – Swamp Nigga

Bookmark the permalink.


  1. are there any discounts when you buy in bulk

    • Hello Shon! Yes, I just added some new coupon codes and will be posting the information on the main page. Thank you for the idea!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *