Lost Tapes Volume 3 (1992)

Jam Pony Lost Tapes Volume 3Jam Pony Express DJ’s album titled: Lost Tapes Volume 3, which was released in 1992. The album is regulated by and features DJ Slic Vic, Big Ace, Cuda C, Amazing Hot Rod, J Dog, and Lil’ Fuss.

Purchase Download Link Price: $5.00

Purchase Physical Disc Price: $10.00

– Track Listing –
01. Luke – I Wanna Rock
02. The Dogs – Work That Ass Baby
03. Jam Pony – Skit
04. 2 Live Crew – One and One (Slic Vic’s Rhyme)
05. Geto Boys – Mind Playing Tricks On Me
06. Slick Rick – Children’s Story (Fast Motion)
07. Naughty By Nature – O.P.P. Instrumental
08. Cybotron – Clear, EPMD – You’re A Customer, Classy Clay – Technicalities Mix
09. SNAP! – The Power, 2 Live Crew – We Want Some Pussy / Move Something / Come On Babe, Tuff Crew – My Part of Town Mix
10. Missy Mist – Make It Mello
11. So Much Damn Bass
12. Disco Rick & The Dogs – Take It Off
13. Slick Rick – Children’s Story



Bookmark the permalink.

One Comment

  1. Yeah man I would like to thank the red &black express man for all my mmemories growing up. To the greatest Djs that ever lived. One love repin the Burg, St. Pete that is.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *