Climb Aboard (1994 EP)

Jam Pony Express DJsThe Jam Pony Express EP Single titled “Climb Aboard” was released in 1994. It was another single, from the album “The Legend Continues…”, which was released later in 1995. This EP Single is only available for download.

Purchase Download Link Price: $3.00

– Track Listing –
01. Climb Aboard (LP Version)
02. Betcha Can’t Ride (Remix)
03. Climb Aboard (Radio Mix)
04. Betcha Can’t Ride (LP Version)
05. Betcha Can’t Ride (Short Version)
06. Mega Mix



Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *