Bass Rock Express (#1030)

Jam Pony Express DJs

Jam Pony Express DJ’s album #1030 titled: Bass Rock Express. The album is regulated by DJ Slic Vic.

In case if you are missing track #05 M-4 Sers – Get It Boy, below is a replacement track, if needed. The download should start automatically. If not, right click, and choose to save file as, or press down on the link, to save the mp3 file.

Download 05 – M-4 Sers – Get It Boy

Purchase Download Link Price: $5.00

Purchase Physical Disc Price: $10.00

– Track Listing –
01. MC A.D.E. – Bass Rock Express
02. MC A.D.E. – Bass Mechanic
03. Planet Patrol – Play At Your Own Risk
04. Night Train – Transformer
05. M-4 Sers – Get It Boy
06. Beastie Boys – Paul Revere
07. Slick Rick – Children’s Story
08. Cybotron – Clear
09. MC Shy D – Gotta Be Tough
10. Love Unlimited Orchestra – King Kong Theme
11. Splack Pack – Work It
12. Splack Pack – Shake That Ass
13. Splack Pack – Scrub Da Ground
14. Beastie Boys – Time To Get Ill
15. Young N Da Restless – B Girls
16. MC Nas-D & DJ Freaky Fred – My Cadillac (Got That Bass)
17. Anquette – Throw That P



Bookmark the permalink.


  1. Hey, is this a download? Or just a CD thats gotta be shipped. Cause if it’s a download then I will get it right now.

  2. i’m in the military stationed in kuwait. downloading here can be difficult. is it possible to buy these mixes on cd or is this download only.

  3. I’m looking for a track you guys had i believe called “on the one” it started off by saying “Don’t Drive Drunk” then a car crashes and the beat kicks in…. I found it years ago on your site, please send me that link to buy

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *