#408 (1988)

Jam Pony Express DJs

Jam Pony Express DJ’s album #408, which was recorded in 1988. It is regulated by DJ Slic Vic, but doesn’t contain too much regulating. It is mostly just normal JPE mixing and DJing, but still has some regulating. The audio is cassette tape quality, but near CD quality.

Purchase Download Link Price: $5.00

Purchase Physical Disc Price: $10.00

– Track Listing –
01. Sweet Tee – As The Beat Goes On
02. TMFC – How Bout Some Dick
03. Gucci Crew – Truz ‘N’ Vogues
04. DJ Slic Vic In The Mix (Part 1) [Feel The Bass / Say What Mix]
05. Clad D – Pump Me Up
06. Icey J – It Takes a Real Man
07. Maggatron Crushing Crew (M.C.C.) – The Bass That Ate Miami
08. NWA – Gangsta, Gangsta
09. Chilla Frauste – Get Up, Get Down, Get Funky, Get Loose
10. Cool D – Do That Shit
11. DJ Slic Vic In The Mix (Part 2) [2 Live Crew – Head, Booty, and Cock Re-Mixed With Cool D – Do That Shit]
12. Biz Markie – Vapors
13. Breezy Beat MC – Shake The Joint

Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *