#279 (1989)

Jam Pony #279Jam Pony Express DJ’s album #279, which was recorded in 1989, in Fort Lauderdale. The album is regulated by DJ Slic Vic, Lock Cool Jock, and Cucci Crew (Sexy Slim and Juicy “S”). The audio is cassette tape quality, but has been cleaned up, and can be judged by the track below the track listing.

Purchase Download Link Price: $5.00

Purchase Physical Disc Price: $10.00

– Track Listing –
01. 2 Live Crew – Dick Almighty
02. Wink D In The Mix
03. Ron C – Do Dat Danz
04. Cybotron – Clear Mixed With 2 Live Crew – If You Believe In Having Sex
05. The Get Funky Crew – Shake Them Titties
06. George Kranz – Din Daa Daa B/w Classy Clay – Technicalities
07. Gigolo Tony & Big Ace – Mouth Of The South
08. Princess M.C. ‎- Pump Up The Funk
09. The Egyptian Lover – In The Mix
10. Juanito (FX) – Don’t Stop The Mix
11. DJ Mike & MC Cool D – Do That Shit
12. Gucci Crew – Truz N Vogues
13. Soul Sonic Force – Looking For The Perfect Beat
14. Get Up On This
15. Free Style – The Party Has Just Begun



Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *